Crash derby

author Homely Mercury2   3 мес. назад
1 views

1 Like   0 Dislike

safariLIVE

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Monday, 27 August: The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 23:30 EDT, 20:30 PDT, 04:30 in the UK [BST], 05:30 in Central Europe, and 13:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:30 - 18:30 local time, which means start times of 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [BST], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Marvel Studios' Captain Marvel - Official Trailer

Higher. Further. Faster. Watch the trailer for Marvel Studios’ Captain Marvel, in theaters March 8, 2019. ► Subscribe to Marvel: http://bit.ly/WeO3YJ More info on Marvel Studios' Captain Marvel: https://www.marvel.com/movies/captain-marvel Follow Marvel on Twitter: ‪https://twitter.com/marvel Like Marvel on FaceBook: ‪https://www.facebook.com/Marvel For even more news, stay tuned to: Tumblr: ‪http://marvelentertainment.tumblr.com/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marvel Google+: ‪https://plus.google.com/+marvel Pinterest: ‪http://pinterest.com/marvelofficial

Lil Peep & XXXTENTACION - Falling Down

“Falling Down” out now http://smarturl.it/lilpeepfallingdown http://www.lilpeep.party/ http://twitter.com/lilpeep http://instagram.com/lilpeep http://soundcloud.com/lil_peep http://facebook.com/lilpeepmusic https://www.instagram.com/xxxtentacion https://twitter.com/xxxtentacion ///// Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down Sunlight on your skin when I'm not around Shit don't feel the same when you're out of town Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down   Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down Sunlight on your skin when I'm not around Shit don't feel the same when you're out of town Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down     Rain keeps falling, tears keep falling Rain keeps falling, tears keep falling Darling, your love is like walking a bed of nails And I just can’t keep on fine Oh oh oh   Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down Sunlight on your skin when I'm not around Shit don't feel the same when you're out of town Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down      Darling, your love is like walking a bed of nails And I just can’t keep on fine Oh oh oh    Come let's watch the rain as it's falling down Sunlight on your skin when I'm not around Shit don't feel the same when you're out of town Come, let's watch the rain as it's falling down

Kevin Hart Is Terrified of Robert Irwin's Animals

Kevin Hart struggles to keep his fear in check as Robert Irwin, 14-year-old son of Crocodile Hunter Steve Irwin, brings out some interesting animals to show him and Jimmy, including some kingsnakes, a tarantula and a falcon. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: http://bit.ly/1nwT1aN Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: http://Twitter.com/JimmyFallon Like Jimmy: https://Facebook.com/JimmyFallon Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: http://Twitter.com/FallonTonight Like The Tonight Show: https://Facebook.com/FallonTonight The Tonight Show Tumblr: http://fallontonight.tumblr.com/ Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: http://bit.ly/1dM1qBH Like NBC: http://Facebook.com/NBC Follow NBC: http://Twitter.com/NBC NBC Tumblr: http://nbctv.tumblr.com/ NBC Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NBC/posts The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show including: comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives. Kevin Hart Is Terrified of Robert Irwin's Animals http://www.youtube.com/fallontonight #KevinHart #KevinHartOnFallon #RobertIrwin

Guess My Income | Lineup | Cut

Fear Pong is now a game! Get it here: http://www.fearponggame.com SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/CutSubscribe Watch More Lineup: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJic7bfGlo3qJcIXUJteaUm_3-3tgQSXw About Lineup: A who’s who of awkward assumptions and judgments. Don't forget to subscribe and follow us! Official Site: https://www.cut.com/ Facebook: http://cut.com/facebook Twitter: https://twitter.com/Cut Instagram: http://cut.com/instagram Snapchat: @watchcut Cut Swag: http://cut.com/shop About Cut: Small questions have powerful effects when they go viral. Cut spreads stories for fun, for serious, and for real– bringing the internet together one awkward moment at a time. Produced, directed, and edited by https://cut.com Want to work with us? http://cut.com/hiring Want to be in a video? http://cut.com/casting Want to sponsor a video? http://cut.com/sponsorships For licensing inquiries: http://cut.com/licensing Guess My Income | Lineup | Cut https://youtu.be/KWSDwS4S6Ss #Cut #Lineup #Challenge Cut https://www.youtube.com/watchcut

Comments for video: