Portal Knights | Nintendo Switch | PS4, Xbox One, PC, Switch | Deutsch

author 505 Games Germany   9 мес. назад
1,004 views

9 Like   0 Dislike

Portal Knights Tips and Tricks

Here are some tips and tricks for Portal Knights that will make your first time playing a bit easier. Watch our review for this game here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfCHK... ------ Follow Randy Nova: https://twitter.com/TheRandyNova Follow Yemi Nova: https://twitter.com/theyeminova ------ Intro music by: Lino Rise Title: “Intro Limes” Source: www.free-intro-music.com Main Theme by: Bensound Title: "Going Higher" Source: http://www.bensound.com/

Top 15 Nintendo Switch Hidden Gems - Holiday '17 Edition

If you’re thinking about picking up or giving a Nintendo Switch as a gift this Christmas, Which Nintendo Switch indie games should you perhaps pick up along with it? In this video, we take a look at the options for Indie Switch games that are outside the more usual customer selection. Should you pick up Battle Chef Brigade? Is Thimbleweed Park on the Switch worth it? Become a Patreon and join our family by supporting the channel: https://www.patreon.com/GetIndieGaming Source Info: Intro Music - http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music/electronica - Ben Sound Games within the Intro: Neurovoider: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/neurovoider-switch Thumper: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/thumper-switch 15 Indie Games to Buy on the Nintendo Switch this Christmas: 1. Axiom Verge Multiverse Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/axiom-verge-switch 2. Battle Chef Brigade: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/battle-chef-brigade-switch 3. Bulb Boy: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/bulb-boy-switch 4. Cave Story + https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/cave-story-plus-switch 5. Ironcast: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/OHnf2cDmMtCGjHDVU7I1PJ0IJThp890f 6. Lumo: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/lumo-switch 7. Portal Knights: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/portal-knights-switch 8. Rive: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/rive-ultimate-edition-switch 9. Slime San: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/slime-san-switch 10: Snipper Clips: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/snipperclips-plus-switch 11: The Mummy Demastered: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-mummy-demastered-switch 12: Thimbleweed Park: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/thimbleweed-park-switch 13: World of Goo: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/world-of-goo-switch 14: Wulverblade: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/wulverblade-switch 15: Yono & the Celestial Elephants: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/yono-and-the-celestial-elephants-switch Games used in the Outro: Golf Story: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/golf-story-switch The Sexy Brutale: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-sexy-brutale-switch About Us:- Twitter: https://twitter.com/GetIndieGaming - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCylVqS5Hk_i175AyCeYKT2w?sub_confirmation=1

Portal Knights (Switch) - Vorgestellt

News, Tests und vieles mehr rund um die Switch gibt's auf: → → → http://www.planetswitch.de/ ← ← ← Noch bevor die Battle-Royale-Welle über uns hineinbrach, war Minecraft das große Ding, an dem sich zahlreiche Imitatoren versuchten. Einer davon scheint zumindest im groben Stil Portal Knights zu sein. In unserem Vorgestellt-Video zeigen wir euch, was die etwas andere Blockbau-Geschmacksrichtung so kann.

Lets Play CARS 3 Deutsch #1 – Rasen mit McQueen! | CARS 3 Driven to Win PS4 Pro Gameplay German

Alle Folgen zu CARS 3: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLx_Bw9I3a7ue2o6wyw8EUAkZ1HbACVOCd Lust auf CARS 3 bekommen: http://amzn.to/2fz26IW * Livestreams auf Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/davegaming73 Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/davegaming?sub_confirmation=1 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/davegaming73/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/DaveGaming73 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DaveGaming73/ Vidme: https://vid.me/DaveGaming Community-Discord: https://discord.gg/7ztsaE9 ***** Zum dritten Film der Cars-Reihe erscheint ein Videospiel für PS4, Xbox ONE und Nintendo Switch. Mit Cars 3: Driven to Win liefert Avalanche Studios ein Pendant zu Mario Kart auf die größeren Konsolen ab. Das Spiel beinhaltet neben einem 4 Spieler Splitscreen Multiplayer auch eine begleitende Story, mehrere Spielmodi wie Kampfrennen oder Stuntrennen und eine Vielzahl an Events. Ebenso kann man mit unterschiedlichsten Charakteren der CARS-Filme spielen und deren Interaktion miteinander genießen. Wir nehmen CARS 3 in 1440p Qualität und 60FPS von der PS4 Pro auf! Viel Spaß mit Lightning McQueen! ***** * Bei den verwendeten Links handelt es sich um Affiliate Links. Durch einen Kauf über den Link werde ich am Umsatz beteiligt. Dies hat für Dich keine Auswirkungen auf den Preis.

Portal Knights - How to get the wing's cape.

In this video I show you how to find the recipe and materials to craft the Wings. A cape that lets you jump higher. Leave the familiar world behind and step into the fantastic unknown with Portal Knights, a cooperative 3D sandbox action-RPG! Level up your character and craft powerful gear to defeat your enemies in real-time tactical combat. Explore dozens of randomly-generated islands and restore peace to a world torn apart by The Fracture. Craft your adventure. Forge your hero. Become the ultimate Portal Knight! Key Features Travel between randomly generated 3D sandbox worlds — each one with unique environments, creatures, and resources for crafting. Tactical action combat. Strike your foes and dodge their attacks in fast-paced 3rd-person battles. Choose from an assortment of weapons and spells to defeat them! RPG character classes including warrior, ranger and mage. Customize your appearance, abilities, and gear. Random Events. Adventure in an ever-changing landscape. Complete new quests and earn exclusive items in random events across the worlds. Mine and gather resources from across the lands to craft your arsenal and supplies. Build your home with dozens of materials and furnishings. Display the hard-earned treasure from your journeys. Epic boss battles. Face off against the Portal Guardians, the most formidable beasts in the realm, in their twisted arenas. Join your friends in 4-person cooperative multiplayer. Work together to build structures, explore dungeons, and overcome the toughest perils. Find out about Portal knights from here: http://www.portalknights.com/en-gb/

Die digitale Version von #PortalKnights ist ab sofort auf #NintendoSwitch erhältlich​!

Hier shoppen!➡http://ow.ly/4OjZ30gLUmE

Die physische Einzelhandelsversion von Portal Knights für Nintendo Switch ist ab dem 08. Februar 2018 für €29,99 in D-A-CH erhältlich.

Comments for video: