Portal Knights | Nintendo Switch | PS4, Xbox One, PC, Switch | Deutsch

author 505 Games Germany   1 год. назад
1,253 views

10 Like   0 Dislike

Move Over Skyrim, Portal Knights is THE RPG for Nintendo Switch

Portal Knights recently joined the Nintendo Switch line up in November 2017. Watch this video for 5 reasons why Portal Knights edges out Skyrim for the Switch. Visit our website for more content like this and subscribe to our channel. ------------------------- Developer: Keen Games Twitter: @PortalKnights Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PortalKnights/ ------------------------- www.redonkulousgaming.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedonkGaming Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RedonkulousG... Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/1/113247538... Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/RedonkGaming

Top 15 Nintendo Switch Hidden Gems - Holiday '17 Edition

If you’re thinking about picking up or giving a Nintendo Switch as a gift this Christmas, Which Nintendo Switch indie games should you perhaps pick up along with it? In this video, we take a look at the options for Indie Switch games that are outside the more usual customer selection. Should you pick up Battle Chef Brigade? Is Thimbleweed Park on the Switch worth it? Become a Patreon and join our family by supporting the channel: https://www.patreon.com/GetIndieGaming Source Info: Intro Music - http://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music/electronica - Ben Sound Games within the Intro: Neurovoider: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/neurovoider-switch Thumper: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/thumper-switch 15 Indie Games to Buy on the Nintendo Switch this Christmas: 1. Axiom Verge Multiverse Edition: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/axiom-verge-switch 2. Battle Chef Brigade: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/battle-chef-brigade-switch 3. Bulb Boy: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/bulb-boy-switch 4. Cave Story + https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/cave-story-plus-switch 5. Ironcast: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/OHnf2cDmMtCGjHDVU7I1PJ0IJThp890f 6. Lumo: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/lumo-switch 7. Portal Knights: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/portal-knights-switch 8. Rive: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/rive-ultimate-edition-switch 9. Slime San: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/slime-san-switch 10: Snipper Clips: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/snipperclips-plus-switch 11: The Mummy Demastered: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-mummy-demastered-switch 12: Thimbleweed Park: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/thimbleweed-park-switch 13: World of Goo: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/world-of-goo-switch 14: Wulverblade: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/wulverblade-switch 15: Yono & the Celestial Elephants: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/yono-and-the-celestial-elephants-switch Games used in the Outro: Golf Story: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/golf-story-switch The Sexy Brutale: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-sexy-brutale-switch About Us:- Twitter: https://twitter.com/GetIndieGaming - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCylVqS5Hk_i175AyCeYKT2w?sub_confirmation=1

15 of the best Nintendo Switch games you may have missed

Everyone knows Super Mario Odyssey and Arms, Breath of the Wild are some of the best Nintendo Switch games out there, but what about the unsung heroes? The brilliant games that haven't got as much attention? In this video Ian Higton checks out 15 of the best Nintendo Switch games you may have missed! Subscribe to Eurogamer - http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=eurogamer For the latest video game reviews, news and analysis, check out http://www.eurogamer.net and don't forget to follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/eurogamer

Portal Knights (Switch) - Vorgestellt

News, Tests und vieles mehr rund um die Switch gibt's auf: → → → http://www.planetswitch.de/ ← ← ← Noch bevor die Battle-Royale-Welle über uns hineinbrach, war Minecraft das große Ding, an dem sich zahlreiche Imitatoren versuchten. Einer davon scheint zumindest im groben Stil Portal Knights zu sein. In unserem Vorgestellt-Video zeigen wir euch, was die etwas andere Blockbau-Geschmacksrichtung so kann.

Portal Knights - Test zum Sieger des Deutschen Computerspielpreises

Portal Knights jetzt holen bei Amazon unter http://amzn.to/2jVjQMg Portal Knights konnte beim DCP den Preis fürs beste Spiel des Jahres abräumen. Im Test merken wir: So ganz gerechtfertigt scheint die Nominierung von der reinen Gameplay-Perspektive nicht. Dafür fehlen im Minecraft-Baukasten schlicht zu viele Teile. Portal Knights (Xbox One) auf GamePro.de: http://www.gamepro.de/xbox/spiele/xbox-one/portal-knights/54639.html Portal Knights (PC) auf GameStar.de: http://www.gamestar.de/spiele/portal-knights/54632.html Portal Knights (PS4) auf GamePro.de: http://www.gamepro.de/playstation/spiele/ps4/portal-knights/54638.html GameStar auf Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/GameStar.de GameStar bei Twitter: http://twitter.com/gamestar_de

Die digitale Version von #PortalKnights ist ab sofort auf #NintendoSwitch erhältlich​!

Hier shoppen!➡http://ow.ly/4OjZ30gLUmE

Die physische Einzelhandelsversion von Portal Knights für Nintendo Switch ist ab dem 08. Februar 2018 für €29,99 in D-A-CH erhältlich.

Comments for video: