Car show Ford Jeep muscle cars and such Florida gulf coast Englewood

author BRS RC   1 нед. назад
4 views

1 Like   0 Dislike

THIS NEW CAR WAS LYING UNDERGROUND 50 YEARS

Imagine winning a free, all original, 1957 Plymouth Belvedere classic car with only 4 miles on the odometer that is interwoven with the local culture and heritage. Sounds amazing right? Ok here's the catch, the car doesn't run, is held together only by rust and mud, and has spent the last 50 years buried in a waterlogged concrete vault. Who put it there and why? Let's find out. Unusual Cars - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLfxR1eXEGVAcyfH_ckCyXmtFwd9Wbf3MG

BRUTAL Muscle Car SOUNDS and BURNOUTS!! - Vantaa Cruising 6/2018

Epic things was happening at the June '18 Vantaa Cruise; insane Muscle Cars, Loud V8 Engines, Smoky Burnouts, Exhausts blasting loud Sounds, Euro Tuner Cars with whistling Turbo's, Mopars with Supercharged 572 Hemi Engines etc!! Hope you enjoy the video! Location: Vantaa Cruise Heureka, Vantaa, Finland June 2018 MUSIC: I Can Feel it Coming Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ RELATED VIDEOS: - MUSCLE CARS & TUNER CARS BURNOUT SPECTACLE!! - Vantaa Cruising 5/2018 PART 1 https://youtu.be/oobP50b0U5U - 1000 CARS SHOWED UP!! - FHRA Cruising Pre-Party 6/2018 https://youtu.be/l8zBcWbRYEA - The Ultimate MUSCLE CAR BURNOUTS Compilation 2017 https://youtu.be/53h3OZCnryg Watch in High Definition (1080p HD). RATE, COMMENT, SHARE & SUBSCRIBE! SUBSCRIBE for more upcoming SUPERCAR / MUSCLE CAR videos: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Jamboolio Follow Jamboolio on INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/jamboolio/ Jamboolio - Automotive Blog: http://jamboolio.blogspot.com/ LIKE Jamboolio's Supercar / Musclecar Videos on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Jamboolio Follow Jamboolio on TWITTER to keep up with the upcoming videos, events and happenings: http://twitter.com/Jamboolio

Cruising the Gulf coast of Florida in a sailboat

Subscribe and leave comments with any questions

BEST Gulf Coast Beach Camping!

See some amazing places to camp on or near the beach of the Gulf Coast! Remember to plan ahead and check out the Campendium Beach Blog! Be aware of the tides and high tide line when choosing a beach campsite. Strong winds or storms can significantly elevate tides and create hazardous conditions along the Gulf Coast. Accessibility is not guaranteed, always scout ahead before driving on sandy beaches. Campendium Beach Camping Blog: https://www.campendium.com/camping/rv-beach-camping-united-states/ Campground Links FLORIDA Flamingo Campground - Everglades National Park https://www.campendium.com/flamingo-campground Fort De Soto Park Campground https://www.campendium.com/fort-desoto-county-park St. George Island State Park https://www.campendium.com/st-george-island-state-park St. Joseph Peninsula State Park https://www.campendium.com/st-joseph-peninsula-state-park Camp Gulf https://www.campendium.com/camp-gulf Bayside Campground https://www.campendium.com/bayside-campground-escribano-point-wma ALABAMA Gulf State Park https://www.campendium.com/gulf-state-park MISSISSIPPI Davis Bayou Campground - Gulf Islands National Seashore https://www.campendium.com/davis-bayou-campground LOUISIANA Rutherford Beach https://www.campendium.com/rutherford-beach TEXAS Bolivar Flats Free Beach https://www.campendium.com/bolivar-flats-free-beach North Beach - Padre Island National Seashore https://www.campendium.com/north-beach-texas South Beach - Padre Island National Seashore https://www.campendium.com/south-beach Boca Chica Beach https://www.campendium.com/boca-chica-beach

Fishing Lemon Bay Englewood Florida

Englewood FL fishing

Comments for video: