Watch the Senate floor live

author Washington Post   3 мес. назад
5,497 views

33 Like   19 Dislike

Sen. Warren to Wells Fargo CEO: "You should be fired." (C-SPAN)

Senator Elizabeth Warren to Wells Fargo CEO Timothy Sloan: "At best you were incompetent, at worst you were complicit and either way you should be fired." Watch the full hearing here: http://cs.pn/2ymOBnH

Pelosi is a reminder of how messed up our political system is: Dennis Miller

Comedian Dennis Miller discusses why Senate Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.) will hurt the Democratic Party.

Gina Haspel’s role in destroying evidence of the CIA’s torture program | The Fact Checker

Gina Haspel says she was following orders when the tapes were destroyed—but that's not the full story. Read more: https://wapo.st/2jWplv2. Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2qiJ4dy Follow us: Twitter: https://twitter.com/washingtonpost Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/washingtonpost/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/washingtonpost/

Bloomberg Global News

Bloomberg Global News brings you live coverage of the markets open and close, plus everything you need to know across business, finance, technology, politics and more daily. To watch complete markets coverage on Bloomberg Television 24/7, visit http://www.bloomberg.com/live, the Bloomberg mobile app for iOS and Android, and on Apple TV, Roku, Samsung TV, Amazon Fire and Google TV. Connect with us on... Twitter: https://twitter.com/business Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bloombergbusiness/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bloombergbusiness/

Gina Haspel confirmation hearing highlights

President Trump’s nominee for CIA director faced tough questioning during her confirmation hearing. Here are some of the highlights. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

The senate is voting on CIA nominee Gina Haspel. Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2qiJ4dy

Follow us:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/washingtonpost
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/washingtonpost/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/washingtonpost/

Comments for video: