Next Car Game: Wreckfest - Crash / Fail Compilation

author MotocrossRacingOnline   5 год. назад
2,030,904 views

0 Like   0 Dislike

Messing around in Next Car Game - Part 1

Pretty fun technology preview.

Next Car Game - Brutal Crash Montage #1

Next Car Game: http://nextcargame.com/pre-order/ Es sollte nur eine simple Crash Montage ohne alles werden. Dann überkam mich aber die Kreativität :)

Epic High Speed Jumps #32 – BeamNG Drive

★★★ Subscribe here: http://goo.gl/1k6iHj ★★★ Hey all, it’s time for Epic High Speed Jumps #32 - BeamNG Drive! If you like this crash compilation, please click the like button, share the video and comment below :) The next video will be up on Thursday - Here is my upload schedule: New video every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday, at 11am EST (4pm GMT) My Playlists: Epic High Speed Jumps: https://goo.gl/wxwHMD Crazy Police Chases: https://goo.gl/7akNS9 Realistic High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/V1AwMJ Spike Strip High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Ijqaxm Loss of Control Crashes: https://goo.gl/Y6rEag Cliff Madness: https://goo.gl/9QZded High Speed Crashes: https://goo.gl/Cx2k8o Lucky Guys: https://goo.gl/0DmpeO All My Crashes in 1 Playlist: https://goo.gl/tpkFXy ----------------------------------------------- Game Info BeamNG.drive is a realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there): http://www.beamng.com ----------------------------------------------- PC Specs: CPU: Intel Core i7-6900k @ 4.2GHz Motherboard: Asus X99 Deluxe / U3.1 Graphics Card: Asus ROG Strix GeForce GTX 1080 Ti OC Edition Memory: 32 GB DDR4 Corsair Vengeance LPX @ 3200 MHz SSD Drive (OS + BeamNG): Samsung 960 Pro - 512 GB SSD Drive: Samsung 850 Evo 2TB Power Supply: Corsair AX1200i Steering Wheel: Logitech G29 Driving Force Monitor: ASUS ROG Swift 279Q ----------------------------------------------- Maps Used: Car Jump Arena: http://www.beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/ Altitude: http://www.beamng.com/resources/altitude.251/ So-Cal Interstate Highway: https://www.beamng.com/resources/so-cal-interstate-highway-126-miles-of-road-path.891/ Sandy Mountain: https://beamng.com/resources/sandy-mountain.2644/ Stairway Mountain: http://www.beamng.com/resources/the-stairway-mountain.207/ Vehicles & Other Mods Used: Driver, Passengers and Loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/driver-passengers-and-loads.2906/ Apex Expansion Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/ Ultimate Configuration Pack: https://beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/ High power car pack: http://www.beamng.com/resources/high-power-car-pack.56/ CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/ Ibishu Kashira: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-kashira.3459/ DH Hyper Bolide: https://beamng.com/resources/dh-hyper-bolide.3507/ Gavril Barstow 2015: https://beamng.com/threads/widebody-update-bruckell-horsepower-gt.53394/ Gavril Vendetta: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vendetta.3458/ DH Outlaw: https://www.beamng.com/resources/dh-outlaw.2673/ ETK K-Series Shooting Brake: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-k-series-shooting-brake.1699/ Maluch 126p: https://beamng.com/resources/maluch-126p.1964/ ETK 800 : M3 & M50d Parts , Skins and Engines: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-engines-mods-swaps-m3-m50d-v10-parts-skins.344/ FR17: https://beamng.com/resources/fr17.2258/ ----------------------------------------------- Music by Epidemic Sound Mikael Persson – Hyperspeed (Instrumental) Mikael Persson – Human Heart (Instrumental) Niklas Gustavsson – Connecting People 2 ----------------------------------------------- Epic BeamNG Drive YouTubers: Crash Driven: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHt7kFA9rL3MQ9OjTkwTjmg DestructionNation: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperVODKA12 WreckStation: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmyy-o4u56B0ExyEbSUbprQ Beamng.TV: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChNGa_ngdX25hVU2qflpKaA DragCarTV: https://www.youtube.com/user/DragCarTV Kryton: https://www.youtube.com/user/jaimswallace BeamNG Pro: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXC3bB5hQzpRT1fFS0vcWcQ Coolcakes: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgI_4xc6SsGVwM6FkPY2YVQ BeamNG-Destruction: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC24cHExdzjNKktUUtrQnmYw ----------------------------------------------- Remember to always drive carefully, wear a seat belt and please don’t try any of these so called “stunts” ;) Once again, thanks for watching and don’t forget to “Like” my Videos, Comment & Subscribe! Your feedback is very valuable to me!

Drag Racing THRILLS and SPILLS - Carnage Fest 2017

All drivers are OK! A look back and some of the wildest rides from the 2017 season.

Beamng drive - Barely Possible car Stunts

There is a new taxi driver in town hehe Like and Subscribe for more original Car Pal content :) music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mEXKWV6xHME stig music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v0hPyIp-U-o Where i got some of the mods (not mine): https://www.beamng.com/resources/categories/terrains-levels-maps.9/ https://www.beamng.com/resources/djplopper-mega-pack-mod.451/ PC stats: i7 7700K 32GB RAM GTX1080Ti

This is the Sneak Peek edition of The Next Car Game: Wreckfest.
Really awesome racing game, DESTROY YOUR CAR TODAY!
Get the game here: http://store.steampowered.com/app/228380/

Comments for video: